Schedule
Date LCC Grand Chess Tour 2015 FIDE Open Weekend Classic Weekday Classic Super Rapidplay Jnr Rapid
Fri 4 Dec Doors Open at 15:00 | Play Begins 16:00 Starts 16:30 Starts 18:30
Sat 5 Dec Doors Open at 13:00 | Play Begins 14:00 Starts 10:30 & 16:30 Starts 10:30 & 16:30
Sun 6 Dec Doors Open at 13:00 | Play Begins 14:00 Starts 16:30 Starts 10:30 & 16:30 10-18.00
Mon 7 Dec Doors Open at 15:00 | Play Begins 16:00 Starts 16:30 Starts 16:30
Tue 8 Dec Doors Open at 15:00 | Play Begins 16:00 Starts 16:30 Starts 16:30
Wed 9 Dec Rest Day Starts 16:30 Starts 16:30
Thu 10 Dec Doors Open at 15:00 | Play Begins 16:00 Starts 16:30 Starts 16:30
Fri 11 Dec Doors Open at 15:00 | Play Begins 16:00 Starts 16:30 Starts 16:30
Sat 12 Dec Doors Open at 13:00 | Play Begins 14:00 Starts Midday
Sun 13 Dec Doors Open at 13:00 | Play Begins 14:00 Starts Midday